Quarantined files can be reviewed from within Vision, where users can choose to ‘rollback’ remediations if desired. Remediations can be rolled back one host at a time. If a larger roll back event is required, clients can contact support to complete the rollback as a service request.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article